top

Team

Geschäftsleitung

Kind
 
Michael Kind
Geschäftsführung
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
kind@gonon.ch

Verkauf / Marketing

Mike Ammann
 
Mike Ammann
Floor Region Ost
T +41 52 687 47 47
M +41 78 805 52 90
ammann@gonon.ch
Gautschi
 
Alexander Gautschi
Floor Region Mitte
T +41 52 687 47 47
M +41 79 853 48 84
gautschi@gonon.ch
mg
 
Marcel Graber
Floor Region ZH
T ‭+41 52 687 47 47‬
M +41‬ ‭‭‭79 407 24 14
graber@gonon.ch
Russenberger
 
Stefan Russenberger
XPS / Floor Region SH
T +41 52 687 47 55
M +41 79 918 94 35
russenberger@gonon.ch
Barbato
 
Marcello Barbato
Marketing / IT
T +41 52 687 47 46
M +41 79 377 95 42
barbato@gonon.ch
Wolfgang Lang
 
Wolfgang Lang
Fassade WDVS
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 54
lang@gonon.ch

Einkauf

Wolfgang Lang
 
Wolfgang Lang
Strategischer Einkauf
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 54
lang@gonon.ch

Floor

Tan
 
Engin Tan
Abteilungsleitung Floor
T +41 52 687 47 53
M +41 79 536 46 42
tan@gonon.ch

Finanzen / IT

TeamBild Platzhalter
 
Marc Tanner
Finanzleitung / IT
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 51
tanner@gonon.ch

Administration / HR

Brunneri
 
Irena Brunner
Leitung Admin. / HR / Buchhaltung
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 50
brunneri@gonon.ch
Brunners
 
Silvia Brunner
Buchhaltung Kreditoren
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 50
brunners@gonon.ch

Betrieb / Produktion

Amann
 
Jochen Amann
Betriebsleitung
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 45
amann@gonon.ch
Novelli
 
Sandro Novelli
Produktionsplanung
T +41 52 687 47 57
M +41 78 740 27 57
novelli@gonon.ch
Andreas Apruzzese
 
Andreas Apruzzese
Produktentwicklung / QS
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 42
apruzzese@gonon.ch

Logistik

ba
 
Bujar Avdylaj
Logistik
T +41 52 687 47 52
M +41 76 580 96 54
avdylaj@gonon.ch
VERDÄMMT GENIAL.
team
de
Nein